Manage Saved Filters

In this article we explain how you can overview, share, rename, and delete Saved Filters.

To manage shared filters you first;

  • Navigate to 'Saved filters'  save-duotone

    save filters dashboard sitelucent

Depending on your user rights and if you are the 'owner' of the saved filter, you have the following options:

  • Click the share-icon share-alt-solid to share the Saved filter with other users.
  • Click the pencil-icon pencil-solid to rename a Saved filter.
  • Click the trash bin-icon trash-solid to delete a saved filter. If you can not delete a saved filter, you need to 'unshare' the filter first. 

manage saved filters sitelucent